Vorstand

Präsident
Aschwanden Pascal pascal.aschwanden@black-sticks.ch
Vize-Präsident
Baumann Tim tim.baumann@black-sticks.ch
Kassier
Weber Daniel daniel.weber@black-sticks.ch
Aktuar
Schmid Nicole nicole.schmid@black-sticks.ch
Sportchef
Weber Jasmin jasmin.weber@black-sticks.ch
Juniorenobmann und J+S Coach
Mühlemann René rene.muehlemann@black-sticks.ch

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sponsoring
Engler Dominic dominic.engler@black-sticks.ch
Event-Manager
Brändli Cecile cecile.braendli@black-sticks.ch
Stieger Claude claude.stieger@black-sticks.ch
Einsatzplanung
Lienhard Julia julia.lienhard@black-sticks.ch
von Däniken Bernadette bernadette.vondaeniken@black-sticks.ch
Webmaster
Kübler Thomas thomas.kuebler@black-sticks.ch
Materialwart
Baumann Tim tim.baumann@black-sticks.ch
SR-Verantwortlicher
Maurer Christian christian.maurer@black-sticks.ch
Grümpi-OK
Brändli Tobias tobias.braendli@black-sticks.ch
Büchi Tobias tobias.buechi@black-sticks.ch
Revisor
Abächerli Pascal pascal.abaecherli@black-sticks.ch
Weber Christian